Pluk de dag. Ga golfen!
Like putting down a marble staircase

Mickelson seriously ripe Major winner

PGA Champion for second time, winner of umpteen titles

Thursday 17th June 2021

At the seriously ripe age of 50 years, 11 months and 7 days, America’s Phil Mickelson has become the oldest Major Champion in the history of golf.  Mickelson from San Diego, California picked up his second PGA Champion title at the Ocean Course on Kiawah Island in South Carolina, USA on Sunday, 23 May 2021. […]

Read More
Recent Articles

Champions line-up at Kiawah Island

Saturday 22nd May 2021

The 103rd PGA Championship is back on track with last year’s early season date of ...

Read More

Matsuyama wins the Masters

Monday 12th April 2021

A young Japanese player has become the first oriental to win the Masters Tournament ...

Read More

The Masters 2021.  What next?

Sunday 11th April 2021

British golfers have had a great start in the Masters at Augusta National, USA the ...

Read More

Johnson’s first Masters jacket

Thursday 8th April 2021

The long-hitting 36-year old American Dustin Johnson earned his first Masters green ...

Read More

Morikawa snatches Wanamaker Trophy

Monday 31st August 2020

A young 23-year old talent from Los Angeles seemed to just step out of the mist and ...

Read More

US PGA ‘Corona-style’ in California

Friday 28th August 2020

Lowry reigns supreme as Open cancelled

Wednesday 15th July 2020

England tees-off first, but with caution

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Golf game struck by Coronavirus

Monday 6th April 2020
Hungry for more?
Check our Archive for more blogs and other golfing inspirations.
Feel also free to use the "Search Engine" to track down your interests.

Search

Newsletter