Pluk de dag. Ga golfen!
Like putting down a marble staircase

Lowry conquers course at Wentworth

McIlroy and Rahm come up one shot short

Friday 16th September 2022

Spain’s Jon Rahm shot an early round of 62 in the final round of the BMW PGA Championship at the Wentworth Club, Virginia Water, Surrey in England (8-11 September 2022) to surge to the top of the leaderboard at 16-under par.  There was only a handful of players who could topple the big name from […]

Read More
Recent Articles

Elizabethan era ends

Wednesday 14th September 2022

The world is in mourning with the unexpected death of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II ...

Read More

Aussie Smith wins 150th Open

Friday 22nd July 2022

Australian Cameron Smith pulled-off a sensational victory in the 150th Open ...

Read More

McIlroy a step closer to winning Open

Sunday 17th July 2022

Rory McIlroy is still knocking loudly on the door to win the 150th Open Championship ...

Read More

Aussie snatches Open lead

Saturday 16th July 2022

On day one, Cameron Young had the honour of leading the historical 150th Open ...

Read More

Tiger Woods fades in Open

Friday 15th July 2022

The glorious feeling of winning a Major has deserted the 15 times Major Champion ...

Read More

Historical 150th Open at St Andrews

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Schauffele wins Scottish Open

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Glory for Fitzpatrick in US Open

Tuesday 21st June 2022

McIlroy pipped in US Open

Friday 17th June 2022
Hungry for more?
Check our Archive for more blogs and other golfing inspirations.
Feel also free to use the "Search Engine" to track down your interests.

Search

Newsletter