Pluk de dag. Ga golfen!
Like putting down a marble staircase

America wins Ryder Cup!

Europeans lack finesse at Whistling Straits

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Even with a Spaniard as mighty and great as Jon Rahm topping the Official World Number One Rankings, Europe struggled desperately to conquer America in the deciding Sunday singles of the 43rd Ryder Cup held at Whistling Straits in Wisconsin, USA (24-26 September).  When you consider that at present most of the American team rank […]

Read More
Recent Articles

Ryder Cup clash

Sunday 26th September 2021

Team Europe will have to dig really deep into their pockets if they are to produce a ...

Read More

Ready for Ryder Cup 2021

Thursday 23rd September 2021

The European Ryder Cup Team is now in Wisconsin, USA for the glorious countdown to ...

Read More

Broberg wins the Dutch Open

Monday 20th September 2021

I’m not sure how well Swedish golfer Kristoffer Broberg slept on Saturday ...

Read More

Star performance by Broberg

Sunday 19th September 2021

Yesterday the 35-year old Swedish golfer Kristoffer Broberg equalled the 54-hole ...

Read More

Luiten seeks third Dutch title

Thursday 16th September 2021

Beautiful blue skies greeted the European Tour today as players teed-off at a ...

Read More

Horschel triumphs in BMW

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Aphibarnrat leads BMW

Saturday 11th September 2021

Victory for Europe in Solheim Cup

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Europe off to a flying start in Ohio

Monday 6th September 2021
Hungry for more?
Check our Archive for more blogs and other golfing inspirations.
Feel also free to use the "Search Engine" to track down your interests.

Search

Newsletter