Pluk de dag. Ga golfen!
Like putting down a marble staircase

Aussie Smith wins 150th Open

Awesome victory for player from Brisbane

Friday 22nd July 2022

Australian Cameron Smith pulled-off a sensational victory in the 150th Open Championship at St Andrews in Scotland scoring a magnificent final round of 8-under par 64 for a tally of 20-under par.  The 28-year old from Brisbane beat Cameron Young from America by one stroke.  But there were a handful of other golfers, including Northern […]

Read More
Recent Articles

McIlroy a step closer to winning Open

Sunday 17th July 2022

Rory McIlroy is still knocking loudly on the door to win the 150th Open Championship ...

Read More

Aussie snatches Open lead

Saturday 16th July 2022

On day one, Cameron Young had the honour of leading the historical 150th Open ...

Read More

Tiger Woods fades in Open

Friday 15th July 2022

The glorious feeling of winning a Major has deserted the 15 times Major Champion ...

Read More

Historical 150th Open at St Andrews

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Hot, hot, hot is how the weather is looking this week.  It has already been a rather ...

Read More

Glory for Fitzpatrick in US Open

Tuesday 21st June 2022

It is not every day that you realise your golfing dream of winning your first Major ...

Read More

McIlroy pipped in US Open

Friday 17th June 2022

Rahm defends his US Open title

Wednesday 15th June 2022

Historical victory for JT in PGA

Tuesday 24th May 2022

New young blood dominates in PGA

Sunday 22nd May 2022
Hungry for more?
Check our Archive for more blogs and other golfing inspirations.
Feel also free to use the "Search Engine" to track down your interests.

Search

Newsletter