Pluk de dag. Ga golfen!
Like putting down a marble staircase

Joost’s rollercoaster season

Dutchman bounces back with solid finish in Dubai

Tuesday 20th November 2018

The future looks promising again for Holland’s number one golfer.  Joost Luiten has bounced back after his wrist operation to play four solid tournaments in the last few weeks.  In Dubai at the weekend, he opened and closed with rounds of 69 to finish on 7-under par in the European Tour’s climax event, the DP […]

Read More
Recent Articles

Luiten’s the man in Oman

Friday 23rd February 2018

Joost Luiten is back in business.  The 32-year old Dutchman pulled-off a superb ...

Read More

Federer v Luiten

Sunday 18th February 2018

For the umpteenth time in recent years, golf in Holland has been gazumped by another ...

Read More

Huizing mirrors Luiten

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Challenge Tour golfer, Daan Huizing is making rather a habit of playing well on the ...

Read More

Dutchman takes on Sergio in Spain

Saturday 28th October 2017

Just as Dutch golf fans were beginning to lose hope that they would see their man at ...

Read More

Reigning Champion Joost digs deep

Friday 15th September 2017

Joost Luiten has left himself with an awful lot of work to do if he is to ...

Read More

Luck of the Irish for Luiten

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Federer 10,000 aces; Luiten 3

Sunday 16th July 2017

Feyenoord victory boost for Joost

Friday 19th May 2017

Luiten and Saxton in GolfSixes

Saturday 6th May 2017
Hungry for more?
Check our Archive for more blogs and other golfing inspirations.
Feel also free to use the "Search Engine" to track down your interests.

Search

Newsletter