Pluk de dag. Ga golfen!
Like putting down a marble staircase

Luiten seeks third Dutch title

Fans gather at the new venue of Bernardus Golf

Thursday 16th September 2021

Beautiful blue skies greeted the European Tour today as players teed-off at a sparkling new venue.  The impressive par-72 Bernardus Golf in Cromvoirt, Brabant in the south of Holland provides the platform for those in search of fame and glory for winning the 101st edition of the Dutch Open (16-19 September 2021).   Joost Luiten, […]

Read More
Recent Articles

Joost’s rollercoaster season

Tuesday 20th November 2018

The future looks promising again for Holland’s number one golfer.  Joost Luiten ...

Read More

Luiten’s the man in Oman

Friday 23rd February 2018

Joost Luiten is back in business.  The 32-year old Dutchman pulled-off a superb ...

Read More

Federer v Luiten

Sunday 18th February 2018

For the umpteenth time in recent years, golf in Holland has been gazumped by another ...

Read More

Huizing mirrors Luiten

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Challenge Tour golfer, Daan Huizing is making rather a habit of playing well on the ...

Read More

Dutchman takes on Sergio in Spain

Saturday 28th October 2017

Just as Dutch golf fans were beginning to lose hope that they would see their man at ...

Read More

Reigning Champion Joost digs deep

Friday 15th September 2017

Luck of the Irish for Luiten

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Federer 10,000 aces; Luiten 3

Sunday 16th July 2017

Feyenoord victory boost for Joost

Friday 19th May 2017
Hungry for more?
Check our Archive for more blogs and other golfing inspirations.
Feel also free to use the "Search Engine" to track down your interests.

Search

Newsletter