Pluk de dag. Ga golfen!
Like putting down a marble staircase

Golf game struck by Coronavirus

Courses closed and tournaments cancelled worldwide

Monday 6th April 2020

Daffodils and tulips bursting into bloom.  Blossom on the trees.  The sound of mowers on the breeze.  The fragrance of freshly-cut grass.  Spring – it’s the most beautiful time of the year.  A time to rejoice.   Yes, Spring is here – the new golf season can begin!  But, alas, this year is different.  This is […]

Read More
Recent Articles

Garcia wins centenary Dutch Open

Thursday 19th September 2019

It was an emotional day for the Garcia family on Sunday.  Thirty-nine year old ...

Read More

Garcia makes his debut in KLM Open

Thursday 12th September 2019

Sergio Garcia from Spain makes his debut in the KLM Open in the Netherlands today.  ...

Read More

Happy 75th Birthday, Willem!

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Holland’s national football treasure, Willem van Hanegem celebrates his 75th ...

Read More

New Year and new rules to speed play

Monday 21st January 2019

It’s hard to imagine enjoying a round of golf in the sunshine in your snazzy shorts ...

Read More

Joost’s rollercoaster season

Tuesday 20th November 2018

The future looks promising again for Holland’s number one golfer.  Joost Luiten ...

Read More

Van Dam breaks through in Spain

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Glory for Wu in KLM Open

Friday 21st September 2018

Wood edges ahead of Wu in KLM Open

Sunday 16th September 2018

Fresh hungry talent in KLM Open

Friday 14th September 2018
Hungry for more?
Check our Archive for more blogs and other golfing inspirations.
Feel also free to use the "Search Engine" to track down your interests.

Search

Newsletter